Epic Fucking Re-launch

Hey all, There’s an ever so slight possibility you may have run across a blog with this same title on another blogging host. I got started on another site a bit prematurely, and then had the perfect storm of school, kids birthdays, family deaths, and general malaise hit.

FORTUNATELY, I wasn’t completely content with my choice of host anyway, and since I really wanted to stick to the self-imposed schedule, this was the perfect excu…reason for me to switch hosts. So, my apologies if by some chance, you’ve actually read the other blog, which, as I mentioned is fairly unlikely, first of all, because I didn’t ever publicize the other blog…at ALL. I wanted a week’s worth of posts up prior to doing that, and since I expect that this thing is mostly going to be my form of verbal self-gratification in this, the mother of all “Look at me!” eras.

At least I’m not tweeting.

Hmmmm. Tweeting.

GET OFF MY LAWN!

Leave a Reply

